Our team

Head of the Office

Mr. Paweł Wdówik
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 222
e-mail address: pawel.wdowik@uw.edu.pl

Deputy Head of Student Affairs

Mrs. Anna Szymańska
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 277
e-mail address: anna.szymanska@uw.edu.pl

Deputy Head of Technological/ Architectural/ Technical Assistance

Mr. Sławomir Barabasz
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: s.barabasz@uw.edu.pl

The Office Secretary

Mrs. Aleksandra Rosochacka
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 222
e-mail address: bon@uw.edu.pl

Administrative support and administrative coordination of projects

Ms. Edyta Król
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 228
e-mail address: edyta.krol@uw.edu.pl

Student Section

Consultants of Student Affairs

Mrs. Anna Szymańska – Deputy Head of Student Affairs
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 277
e-mail address: anna.szymanska@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Judyta Zeszczuk
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 056
e-mail address: jzeszczuk@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Patrycja Klimczak
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 221
e-mail address: patrycja.klimczak@uw.edu.pl

Psychologist

Mrs. Agnieszka Bysko
e-mail address: a.bysko@uw.edu.pl

Transportation

Mr. Tomasz Nurzyński – coordinator
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 224
e-mail address: transport@uw.edu.pl
mobile: 606 36 99 00

Mr. Dariusz Boguta – driver

Mr. Dariusz Pudelski – driver

Mr. Janusz Rogowski – driver

Mr. Jacek Wiśniewski – driver

Technological Section

Mr. Sławomir Barabasz – Deputy Head of Technological/ Architectural/ Technical Assistance
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: s.barabasz@uw.edu.pl

Computer Center

Mr. Jacek Rymkiewicz
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 843
e-mail address: j.rymkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Sylwester Piekarski – Academic Digital Library (ABC) administrator
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 843
e-mail address: s.piekarski@uw.edu.pl

Adaptation Center

Mr. Sławomir Barabasz – Technical coordinator
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: s.barabasz@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Zbigniew Drzazga
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: zbigniew.drzazga@uw.edu.pl

Academic Digital Library (ABC)

e-mail address: biblioteka.bon@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Paweł Tertelis – coordinator
Telephone no.: 22 55 25 383
e-mail address: pawel.tertelis@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Rafał Gorgolik
Telephone no.: 22 55 25 383
e-mail address: r.gorgolik@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Michał Chyliński
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: m.chylinski@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Elżbieta Leokadia Kuczyńska
e-mail address: e.l.kuczynska@uw.edu.pl