Head of the Office

Ms. Anna Szymańska
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 277
e-mail address: anna.szymanska@uw.edu.pl

Deputy Head of Technological/ Architectural/ Technical Assistance

Mr. Sławomir Rzepecki
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: s.rzepecki@uw.edu.pl

Administrative support and administrative coordination of projects

Ms. Edyta Król-Rzepecka
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 228
e-mail address: edyta.krol@uw.edu.pl

Architectural Accessibility Coordinator

Ms. Małgorzata Anna Rączka
telephone no.: 22 55 24 223
email address: dostepnosc.architektoniczna@uw.edu.pl

  • Available at OPD, room 10: Tuesdays 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM and Thursdays 9:00 AM – 1.00 PM
  • Available online: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Digital Accessibility Coordinator

Mr. Jacek Rymkiewicz
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 843
e-mail address: j.rymkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

The Office Secretary

Ms. Paulina Michalska
telephone no.: 22 55 24 222
email: bon@uw.edu.pl


Student Section

Consultants of Student Affairs

Ms. Aleksandra Rosochacka
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 056
e-mail address: aj.rosochacka@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Agnieszka Bysko
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 277
e-mail address: a.bysko@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Teresa Duda
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 218
email: tj.duda@uw.edu.pl

Dormitories, Examination adjustments, Scholarships

Ms. Patrycja Klimczak
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 221
e-mail address: patrycja.klimczak@uw.edu.pl

Polish Sign language interpreter

Ms. Kinga Chmielewska
email: k.chmielewska11@uw.edu.pl


Transportation and Student Assistants

Mr. Tomasz Nurzyński — Transportation and Student Assistants Coordinator
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 224
email: transport@uw.edu.pl
Mobile phone: 606 36 99 00

Mr. Dariusz Boguta — driver


Mr. Adam Jagiełło — driver


Mr. Dariusz Pudelski — driver


Mr. Jacek Wiśniewski — driver


Technological Section

Mr. Sławomir Rzepecki — Deputy Head of Technological/ Architectural/ Technical Assistance
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: s.rzepecki@uw.edu.pl

Computer Center

Mr. Jacek Rymkiewicz – IT Specialist, Digital Accessibility Coordinator
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 843
email address: j.rymkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Krzysztof Busłowicz – IT Specialist, Accessibility Auditor, Web Developer
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 843
email address: k.buslowicz@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Sylwester Piekarski – Academic Digital Library (ABC) Administrator, IT Specialist, Accessibility Auditor, Assistive technologies for the blind Specialist
Telephone no.: 22 55 20 843
email address: s.piekarski@uw.edu.pl


Adaptation Center

Mr. Sławomir Rzepecki – Deputy Head of Technological/ Architectural/ Technical Assistance
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: s.rzepecki@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Aleksandra Byczek – Adaptation Specialist, Psychologist in “Uniwersytet dla wszystkich – Level up” project
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 058
e-mail address: a.byczek@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Wiktoria Peryt – Adaptation Specialist, 3D-Printing Coordinator, ABC volunteer Coordinator
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 058
e-mail address: w.peryt@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Zbigniew Drzazga – IT Specialist, Assistive technologies for the blind Specialist
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 057
e-mail address: zbigniew.drzazga@uw.edu.pl

Academic Digital Library

Ms. Wiktoria Marek – Adaptation Specialist, ABC volunteer Assistant
Telephone no.: 22 55 24 058
e-mail address: w.marek@uw.edu.pl

Mr. Rafał Gorgolik, IT Specialist, ABC Site Coordinator, ABC volunteer Assistant
Telephone no.: 22 55 25 383
e-mail address: r.gorgolik@uw.edu.pl

Ms. Elżbieta Leokadia Kuczyńska, Adaptation Specialist
e-mail address: e.l.kuczynska@uw.edu.pl